+minus0


I wish I was your favourite girl I wish you though I was the reason you are in the world
I wish my smile was your favourite kind of smile I wish the way that I dressed was your
favourite kind of style I wish you couldn't figure me out But you'd always wanna know
what I was about I wish you'd hold my hand when I was upset I wish you'd never forget
the look on my face when we first met I wish you had a favourite beauty spot That you
loved secretly coz it was on a hidden bit that nobody else could see Basically, I wish
that you loved me I wish that you needed me I wish that you knew when I said two
sugars actually I meant three I wish that without me you heart would break Yeah
I wish that without me you'd be spending the rest of your nights awake I wish that
without me you couldn't eat Yeah I wish I was the last thing on your mind before
you went to sleep

b

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0