| sentimental | heart |


yeah that's the question that sometimes in my weakest moments flashes through my mind.

one of my closest friends said that she thinks is the time for me to put you and and all the mess I got to the price of one, when I met you, behind me,
but i stod up and and said that no one treats me like this unpunished! /no one put baby in the corner/ I will not let you go before i get an answer. an explanation of why you chose to give me silence. yeah i know we never were just friends. we were just each other in between. we were never we. just two people in desperet need for a cure for heartache. and love. that uncomplicated kind of love. but it was never uncomplicated.

and now your not that one i text when somthing beutiful, horrible happen to me. not the one i talk to for hours when day becomes night about silly things. you are not the one anymore that tells me to just close my heart and think only with my brian insteed. we helpt each other to get over our C:s. and your help was relly helping. but I'm not so sure if it was so in your case.

i miss talking to you. i miss talking to someone that dosen't got tits and a lot's of drama in her luggage. my words just sometimes comes easier when it a young man I talk too. miss fighting with you over your eye color.

but we never promised each other something. but i would have been nice with a friend like you

pic: Le Love


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0