| faint / linkin | park

/ I am / A little bit of loneliness / A little bit of disregard / A handful of complaints / But I can't help the fact / That everyone can see these scars / I am / WHAT I WANT YOU TO WANT / What I want you to feel / But it's like / No matter what I do / I can't convince you / To just believe this is real / So I let go watching you / TURN YOUR BACK LIKE YOU ALWAYS DO / Face away and pretend that I'm not / But I'll be here / Cause you're all that I got

/I can't feel / The way I did before / Don't turn your back on me / I won't be ignored / Time won't heal / This damage anymore / Don't turn your back on me / I won't be ignored

/ I am / A little bit insecure / A little unconfident / Cause you don't understand / I do what I can / But sometimes I don't make sense / I am / What you never want to say / But I've never had a doubt / It's like no matter what I do / I can't convince you / FOR ONCE JUST TO HEAR ME OUT / So I let go watching you / Turn your back like you always do / Face away and pretend that I'm not / But I'll be here / Cause you're all that I got /


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0